Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dynasty Lane

Dynasty Lane

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dynasty Lane
"Patrick was amazing. The price we were paying for an auto policy through another company he was able to beat AND added a second policy. I highly recommend statefarm and ask for Patrick!"
Profile photo of gracie annette

gracie annette

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gracie annette
"I love Kevin!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Fredrick McGill

Fredrick McGill

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick McGill
"I talked to Patrick and he’s the best at explaining everything about home and auto insurance. Great job team and thanks so much for the savings👍"
Profile photo of Sharon Hall

Sharon Hall

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hall
"We have had awesome service everytime!"
Profile photo of kiara carr

kiara carr

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiara carr
"My experience was smooth! Thx to Patrick Carter."
Profile photo of Barbara Underwood

Barbara Underwood

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Underwood
"The agent answered my questions to the best of my ability and used both phone and email to communicate."
Profile photo of Elaine Griffin-Varnadoe

Elaine Griffin-Varnadoe

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Griffin-Varnadoe
"I have had insurance with him for over 10 or more years you have to love him and his staff."
Profile photo of April Pitts

April Pitts

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Pitts
"The customer service at State Farm is very professional the staff is very friendly and courteous at Kevin Barry State Farm in Centerville Georgia and I really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Pam Donnelly

Pam Donnelly

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Donnelly
"Excellent customer Service !!"
Profile photo of Tracie Yvonne Richardson

Tracie Yvonne Richardson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Yvonne Richardson
"I simply adore this State Farm that is more like a Family. Carrie is my number one go to person and she will not stop until she has resolved and taken care of all of your needs. I like to say at my State Farm I am covered with home and car insurance, and I will be purchasing Life Insurance real soon. I truly recommend Kevin Barry- State Farm Insurance. Remember you will enter as a customer, but you will leave there as a respected friend. Five ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ service."
Profile photo of Courtney Bouvia

Courtney Bouvia

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bouvia
"Everyone I speak with on the phone is so pleasant and easy to work with and they always get my needs handled in a timely manner! Love them!"
Profile photo of Wesly Gage

Wesly Gage

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesly Gage
"My Agent Tom was very nice and professional. But the star of the show is CC. She handled my problem and went above and beyond with her customer service. You can hear smile over the phone."
Profile photo of Tracy Martin

Tracy Martin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Martin
"Kevin cares about his customers and he will go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Nadine Hyde

Nadine Hyde

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Hyde
"I have had an amazing experience with State Farm since moving from North Carolina to Georgia. The agents Thomas Rosano and Kevin Barry as been super helpful in assisting me with navigating the changes from one state to another state. I have gotten quality advice and guidance to help me choose wisely for both my Renters as well as Auto Insurance. These guys are simply amazing and they go above and beyond to ensure I get quality and A class service."
Profile photo of Cassie Fig

Cassie Fig

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Fig
"Mr. Tom Rosano is amazing! He answered all my questions and gave the best insurance policy for me. It can be stressful looking for the best affordable insurance but Tom Rosano made everything easy and smooth. I recommend him and State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of EGM CONSTRUCTION

EGM CONSTRUCTION

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EGM CONSTRUCTION
"They have always helped me sort out issues on payments and have great customer service. I've been using State farm for years and i highly recommend them for homeowner and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Craig Fabiani

Craig Fabiani

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fabiani
"Excellant service"
Profile photo of Donzell Hunt

Donzell Hunt

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donzell Hunt
"Business was great!! Within minutes I had reasonable insurance. Im officially legit to drive thanks to State Farm"
Profile photo of Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Roberts
"I use Kevin Barry State Farm for all my insurance needs. They go above and beyond with service and friendliness. It feels like you're talking to an old friend from high school"
Profile photo of Darlene Hall

Darlene Hall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hall
"I am very pleased with my agent. She is always very nice and polite. I can call her anytime and she is the same every time. Thanks"
Profile photo of Allicia Edwards

Allicia Edwards

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allicia Edwards
"The employees are friendly and customer service oriented. They are very knowledgeable of the products and services offered by the company. State Farm is well represented by The Kevin Barry team . Kudos to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Lucky

Lucky

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky
""CC" is the epitome of efficient & friendly customer service, clearly displaying superior results -- thu- out my many years of receiving help from " CC" ( at State Farm ) -- be it with my ( recent ) land, home, or vehicle insurance needs, ( in the Centerville, GA office ) Obviously very knowledgable and experienced, "CC" ALWAYS delivers far above what is expected -- . Thank you, " CC". -- I am... a happy State Farm customer (... of over 40 years ) --- Dion Daugherty"
Profile photo of Tom Rosano

Tom Rosano

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rosano
"Kevin and his team always take great care of all my needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ms Stinson

Ms Stinson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Stinson
"I love it here feel like family here all the smiling faces and they know my name"
Profile photo of Darrell Jackson

Darrell Jackson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Jackson
"Kevin Barry and his staff are great. They are always there to help whenever needed."